Holy Family

17 N Convent Ave. Nazareth, PA 18064
www.holyfamilynazareth.org
Mrs. Christine Bruce, Principal
bruce@holyfamily.edu.org
Phone 610-759-5642 / Fax 610-759-0386

Our Lady of Perpetual Help

3221 Santee Road Bethlehem, PA 18020
www.olphbeth.org
Mrs. Danielle Frio, Principal
friod@olphbeth.org

Phone 610-868-6570 / Fax 610-868-7941

St Jane Frances deChantal

1900 Washington Blvd. Easton, PA 18042
www.stjaneschool.com
Mrs. Marybeth Okula, Principal
principal@stjaneschool.com
Phone 610-253-8442 / Fax 610-253-2427

Saints Philip & James

137 Roseberry St. Phillipsburg, NJ 08865
Mrs. Donna Kucinski, Principal
kucinski.donna@sspj.org
Phone 908-859-1244 / Fax 908-859-1202

Immaculate Conception School

290 W. Babbitt Ave Pen. Argyl, PA 18072
www.immaculateconceptionschool.net
Sister Maria Luz, Principal
altnics@ptd.net
Phone 610-863-4816

St. Anne School

375 Hickory St. Bethlehem, PA 18017
www.stannebethlehem.org
Mrs. Karen Bentz, Principal
kbentz@stannebethlehem.org
Phone 610-868-4182 / Fax 610-868-8709

St John Vianney Regional School (Aquinas)

210 N. 18th St. Allentown, PA 18104
www.stjohnvianneyschool.org
Dr. Kleintop, Principal
drkleintop@stjohnvianneyschool.org
Phone 610-435-8981