Student Council Officers 2020-2021

Executive Board

President - Gia Baldo

Vice President - Madison Tuskes

Secretary - Thomas Purcell

Treasurer - Robert Spirk

Head Bonding Coordinator - Maya Santos

Associate Bonding Coordinator - Sarah Atileh

Associate Bonding Coordinator - Brenna Hezel

Historian - Kiersten Fettes

Historian - Avery Valentim

Head Communication Coordinator - Keiran Lencheski

Senior Class Officers

President - Brandon Guffy Vice President - Helina Macchia Secretary - Marissa D'Aquino

Junior Class Officers

President - Alex Nehme Vice President - Leo McMenimen Secretary - Raegan Cooper Treasurer - Lucas Anmolsingh

Sophomore Class Officers

President - Celine Bassil
Vice President - Meiko Harris-Sivells
Secretary - James Cartier
Treasurer - Jude DeLaCalzada

Communication Reps for the Incoming Freshmen Class

Amber Unger, Clare Duffy, Emma Zambo, and Lauren Raniszewski

Communication Reps for the Sophomore Class

Riley Pujut, Julia Pohl, Grace Mattair, and Evengelina Baldo

Communication Reps for the Junior Class

Nicholas Garrido, Caitlyn Stackhouse, Anna Micklos, and Chris Cucciuffo

Communication Reps for Senior Class

Jordan Duffy and Sydney Azzalina